vendredi, 15 novembre 2019 07:15:23

PESTANA ALVOR PRAIA

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Restaurants et Bars du Pestana Alvor Praia

Le Pestana Alvor Praia dispose d’un restaurant exquis et de deux superbes bars. Pendant toute la journée, vous pouvez profiter d’une boisson fraîche au bord de la piscine et prendre un déjeuner à l’extérieur, en profitant du cadre magnifique. Le soir, délectez-vous des délicieux plats préparés dans le restaurant Almofariz.

Restaurant Almofariz – Ce restaurant propose une cuisine traditionnelle portugaise qui respecte les saveurs et les ingrédients naturels portugais. Le menu ‘à la carte’ s’inspire de la cuisine méditerranéenne et la saveur originale de chaque aliment est respectée et mise en valeur. Des buffets à thème sont organisés certains soirs et un délicieux petit-déjeuner varié y est servi chaque matin.

Pool Bistro – Il se trouve à côté de la piscine extérieure d’eau salée. Pendant que vous profitez du soleil, ce bar propose des grillades et un menu international dans lequel vous pouvez choisir votre plat et encas ; uniquement pendant le déjeuner.

Pool Bar – Le Pool Bar sert de délicieux cocktails et des boissons non alcoolisées. Si vous avez besoin de vous rafraîchir pendant la journée, allez prendre un rafraîchissement dans ce bar.

Cyber Café – Il se trouve dans l’hôtel et vous offre une connexion internet et quelques ordinateurs.

Saturday, 16th December 2017 4:31:26pm

PESTANA ALVOR PRAIA

BEACH & GOLF RESORT | ALGARVE | PORTUGAL

Restaurants and Bars at The Pestana Alvor Praia

There is one exquisite restaurant at the Pestana Alvor Praia and two wonderful bars. Throughout the day you may enjoy a fresh drink by the swimming pool and have an outdoor lunch, enjoying the beautiful surroundings. At night, delight yourself with the deliciously prepared dishes at the Almofariz restaurant.

Almofariz Restaurant - This restaurant offers traditionally cooked Portuguese food that is faithful to Portuguese natural ingredients and flavours. The “à la carte” menu is inspired by Mediterranean cuisine, where the original taste of each food is kept and enhanced. There are theme buffets during some evenings and a delicious and varied breakfast is served here every morning.

Pool Bistro - It is close to the outdoor salt-water pool. Whilst you are enjoying the daily sunshine, this bar offers grilled foods and an international menu from which to pick your dish and snacks; only during lunchtime.

Pool Bar - The Pool bar serves first-class cocktails and non-alcoholic drinks. If you feel like cooling off throughout the day, grab a refreshment at this bar.

Cyber Café - It is found within the hotel and it provides you with Internet connection and a few computers for anything you may need.